logo SUM

SUM Library Employees

Adamczyk Agata

Ms Agata Adamczyk, MA

SUM Main Library
Repository and Open Science Promotion Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 36 75
agata.adamczyk@sum.edu.pl
ppm@sum.edu.pl

Barglik Karolina

Ms Karolina Barglik, MA
Branch Library of the SUM Library in Katowice-Ligota

18 Medyków Str., 40-752 Katowice-Ligota, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 84 89
biblig@sum.edu.pl
karolina.barglik@sum.edu.pl

Bojko Paweł

Mr Paweł Bojko, PhD

SUM Main Library
Repository and Open Science Promotion Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 36 21
dokument@sum.edu.pl
pbojko@sum.edu.pl

Borowska-Wołoszczuk Katarzyna

Ms Katarzyna Borowska-Wołoszczuk, MA

Branch Library of the SUM Library in Sosnowiec

30 Ostrogórska Str., 41-200 Sosnowiec, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 364 14 50, +48 32 364 14 52
bfarm@sum.edu.pl
kborowska@sum.edu.pl

Cukierska Katarzyna

Ms Katarzyna Cukierska, MA

SUM Main Library
Bibliography and Bibliometrics Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: + 48 32 208 35 66
bibinfo@sum.edu.pl
katarzyna.cukierska@sum.edu.pl

Dębowski Maciej

Mr Dębowski Maciej, MA

Branch Library of the SUM Library in Katowice-Ligota
Reading room in Bielsko-Biała

45 Pierwszej Dywizji Pancernej Str., 43-382 Bielsko-Biała, Poland

+48 32 208 88 98

bibiel@sum.edu.pl
maciej.debowski@sum.edu.pl

Dyjas Wioletta

Ms Wioletta Dyjas, MA

Department Head

SUM Main Library
Bibliography and Bibliometrics Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: + 48 32 208 35 66
bibinfo@sum.edu.pl
wdyjas@sum.edu.pl

Dyszka Anna

Ms Dyszka Anna, MA

Branch Library of the SUM Library in Katowice-Ligota
Reading room in Bielsko-Biała

45 Pierwszej Dywizji Pancernej Str., 43-382 Bielsko-Biała, Poland

+48 32 208 88 98

bibiel@sum.edu.pl
anna.dyszka@sum.edu.pl

Florczyk Weronika

Ms Weronika Florczyk, BA

Branch Library of the SUM Library in Katowice-Ligota

18 Medyków Str., 40-752 Katowice-Ligota, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 84 89
biblig@sum.edu.pl
weronika.florczyk@sum.edu.pl

Garasińska Natalia

Ms Natalia Garasińska, MA

SUM Main Library
Acquisition and Cataloguing Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 35 08
czasopisma@sum.edu.pl
natalia.garasinska@sum.edu.pl

Głowacka Ewa

Ms Ewa Głowacka, MA

Branch Library of the SUM Library in Sosnowiec

30 Ostrogórska Str., 41-200 Sosnowiec, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 364 14 50, +48 32 364 14 52
bfarm@sum.edu.pl
ewa.glowacka@sum.edu.pl

Goliszek Agnieszka

Ms Agnieszka Goliszek, MA

(absent)

SUM Main Library
Bibliography and Bibliometrics Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: + 48 32 208 35 66
bibinfo@sum.edu.pl
agoliszek@sum.edu.pl

Gościniak Krzysztof

Mr Krzysztof Gościniak, MA

Coordinator of the Open Science Team

Department Head

SUM Main Library
Repository and Open Science Promotion Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 36 33
kgosciniak@sum.edu.pl
ppm@sum.edu.pl

Góra Marzena

Ms Marzena Góra, MA

SUM Main Library - Administration Office

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 35 37
biblio@sum.edu.pl
mgora@sum.edu.pl

Grzesińska Ewa

Ms Ewa Grzesińska

SUM Main Library
Branch of the SUM Library in Katowice-Ligota - Reading room in Katowice

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 35 62
bibudos@sum.edu.pl
egrzesinska@sum.edu.pl

Guziałek Aleksandra

Ms Aleksandra Guziałek, MA

SUM Main Library
Acquisition and Cataloguing Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 35 65
bibgrom@sum.edu.pl
aleksandra.guzialek@sum.edu.pl

Guziel Maria

Ms Maria Guziel

SUM Main Library
Bibliography and Bibliometrics Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 36 17
bibinfo@sum.edu.pl
mguziel@sum.edu.pl

Halkiewicz Marek

Mr Marek Halkiewicz, MA

SUM Main Library
Bibliography and Bibliometrics Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: + 48 32 208 35 66
bibinfo@sum.edu.pl
mhalkiewicz@sum.edu.pl

Hałasa Alina

Ms Alina Hałasa, MA

Head department

Branch of the SUM Library in Zabrze-Rokitnica

41-808 Zabrze-Rokitnica, ul. Jordana 19

Phone number: +48 32 275 51 16, +48 32 275 51 83
bibrok@sum.edu.pl
ahalasa@sum.edu.pl

Jaguś Dominika

Ms Dominika Jaguś, BA

SUM Main Library
Acquisition and Cataloguing Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 35 10
bibgrom@sum.edu.pl
dominika.kapica@sum.edu.pl

Jakubiec Grzegorz

Mr Grzegorz Jakubiec, MA

Branch Library of the SUM Library in Katowice-Ligota

18 Medyków Str., 40-752 Katowice-Ligota, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 84 89
biblig@sum.edu.pl
grzegorz.jakubiec@sum.edu.pl

Kopiec Justyna

Ms Justyna Kopiec, MA

SUM Main Library
Acquisition and Cataloguing Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 35 08
czasopisma@sum.edu.pl
jkopiec@sum.edu.pl

Król Martyna

Ms Martyna Król, MA

Branch of the SUM Library in Zabrze-Rokitnica
19 Jordana Str., 41-808 Zabrze-Rokitnica

Phone number: +48 32 275 51 16, +48 32 275 51 83
bibrok@sum.edu.pl
martyna.krol@sum.edu.pl

Kwiatkowska-Boryś Agnieszka

Ms Agnieszka Kwiatkowska-Boryś, MA

Head department

Branch Library of the SUM Library in Sosnowiec

30 Ostrogórska Str., 41-200 Sosnowiec, Poland
Phone number: +48 32 364 14 50, +48 32 364 14 52
bfarm@sum.edu.pl
aborys@sum.edu.pl

Ligocka Ewa

Ms Ewa Ligocka

Branch of the SUM Library in Zabrze-Rokitnica

19 Jordana Str., 41-808 Zabrze-Rokitnica

Phone number: +48 32 275 51 16, +48 32 275 51 83
bibrok@sum.edu.pl
eligocka@sum.edu.pl

Majdak Emil

Mr Emil Majdak, MA

SUM Main Library
Branch of the SUM Library in Katowice-Ligota - Reading room in Katowice

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 35 62
bibudos@sum.edu.pl
emajdak@sum.edu.pl

Malajka Marzena

Ms Marzena Malajka, MA

SUM Main Library
Bibliography and Bibliometrics Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland
Phone number: +48 32 208 36 17
bibinfo@sum.edu.pl
mmalajka@sum.edu.pl

matysik Monika

Ms Monika Matysik, MA

Branch of the SUM Library in Zabrze-Rokitnica

19 Jordana Str., 41-808 Zabrze-Rokitnica
Phone number: +48 32 275 51 16, +48 32 275 51 83
bibrok@sum.edu.pl
monika.matysik@sum.edu.pl

mermel Daria

Ms Daria Mermel, MA

(absent)
SUM Main Library
Bibliography and Bibliometrics Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 36 17
bibinfo@sum.edu.pl
dmermel@sum.edu.pl

Mika Wiesława

Ms Wiesława Mika, MA

SUM Main Library
Acquisition and Cataloguing Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland
Phone number: +48 32 208 35 10
bibgrom@sum.edu.pl
wmika@sum.edu.pl

Naleśnik Ewa

Ms Ewa Naleśnik, MA

SUM Main Library
Repository and Open Science Promotion Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 35 52
ewa.nalesnik@sum.edu.pl
dokument@sum.edu.pl

Nowak Ewa

Ms Ewa Nowak, MA

Acting Director of SUM Library

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland
Phone number: +48 32 208 35 93
enowak@sum.edu.pl
biblio@sum.edu.pl

Pająk Monika

Ms Monika Pająk, Ph.D.

Branch Library of the SUM Library in Sosnowiec

30 Ostrogórska Str., 41-200 Sosnowiec, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 364 14 50, +48 32 364 14 52
bfarm@sum.edu.pl

mpajak@sum.edu.pl

Pęczek Adam

Mr Adam Pęczek, MA

SUM Main Library
Bibliography and Bibliometrics Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: + 48 32 208 35 66
bibinfo@sum.edu.pl
adam.peczek@sum.edu.pl

Pieczul Anna

Ms Anna Pieczul, MA

Branch Library of the SUM Library in Katowice-Ligota

18 Medyków Str., 40-752 Katowice-Ligota, Poland
Phone number: +48 32 208 84 89
biblig@sum.edu.pl
apieczul@sum.edu.pl

Seiffert Justyna

Ms Justyna Seiffert, MA

Deputy Director

Department Head

SUM Main Library
Acquisition and Cataloguing Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland
Phone number: +48 32 208 35 63
bibgrom@sum.edu.pl
jseiffert@sum.edu.pl

Sowa Joanna

Ms Joanna Sowa

SUM Main Library
Acquisition and Cataloguing Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland
Phone number: +48 32 208 35 08
bibgrom@sum.edu.pl
jsowa@sum.edu.pl

Szczepańczyk Mirela

Ms Mirela Szczepańczyk, MA

SUM Main Library
Branch of the SUM Library in Katowice-Ligota - Reading room in Katowice

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 35 62
bibudos@sum.edu.pl
mszczepanczyk@sum.edu.pl

Świerczyńska-Romanowska Katarzyna

Ms Katarzyna Świerczyńska-Romanowska, MA

Branch of the SUM Library in Zabrze-Rokitnica

19 Jordana Str., 41-808 Zabrze-Rokitnica
Phone number: +48 32 275 51 16, +48 32 275 51 83
bibrok@sum.edu.pl
kswierczynska@sum.edu.pl

Tymkiewicz Martyna

Ms Martyna Tymkiewicz, MA

SUM Main Library
Bibliography and Bibliometrics Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 36 17
bibinfo@sum.edu.pl

martyna.tymkiewicz@sum.edu.pl

Wilgos Tomasz

Mr Tomasz Wilgos, MA

Branch Library of the SUM Library in Sosnowiec

30 Ostrogórska Str., 41-200 Sosnowiec, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 364 14 50, +48 32 364 14 52
bfarm@sum.edu.pl
twilgos@sum.edu.pl

Wróbel Danuta

Ms Danuta Wróbel, MA

Branch Library of the SUM Library in Katowice-Ligota

18 Medyków Str., 40-752 Katowice-Ligota, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 84 89
biblig@sum.edu.pl
dwrobel@sum.edu.pl

Żołądź Artur

Mr Artur Żołądź, MA

SUM Main Library
Repository and Open Science Promotion Department

14 Warszawska Str., 40-006 Katowice, Poland

Phone number: +48 32 208 36 75
artur.zoladz@sum.edu.pl
ppm@sum.edu.pl